Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • President
    Ms. Christy Huynh
    SUNY Oswego
  • Past President
    Mr. William Crist
    Superintendent of Schools, Diocese of Syracuse
  • Treasurer
    Ms. Wendy Tetro
    Fulton Savings Bank
  • Secretary
    Mr. Doug McRae
    Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC


  • Allocation Chair
    Ms. Debra Braden
    Fulton Savings Bank
  • Campaign Chair
    Mr. Dick Delaney
  • Board Governance Chair
    Mr. George Popp
    Laboratory Alliance of CNY


  • John Ferry
    Oswego County D.S.S.
  • Ms. Marion Ciciarelli
    Oswego Health
  • Susan Cahill
    Pathfinder Bank
  • Patricia Jones
  • Mr. Walter Dengos
    National Grid
  • Timothy Peter
    Fitzpatrick Nuclear Power Plant
  • Mr. Thomas Greer
    Fulton City School District


  • Richard Sivers
    Retired United Methodist Minister
  • Mr. John Nelson
    Nelson Funeral Home
  • Dr. Richard Tesoriero
    Tesoriero Chiropractic
  • Clark Stanton
    Oswego Valley Insurance Agency (OVIA)
  • Mr. Terry Wilbur
    Oswego County Legislature 21st District
  • Mr. Rob Rolfe
    Harmony Financial Services
  • Ms. Jillian Shaver
    Childrens Museum of Oswego

Board Members: Log-in Here